Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Taru – R.A.I.N.B.O.W

Release: 2008
Genre: Pop
Runtime:  43:15
Download (320)
Rating: 8/10

Haven’t posted too many things recently because I’ve had a crazy week. I’ll try to make up for it. Since I have about 70gb of bandwidth left this month so I’ll probably upload a ton of stuff.
I sort of like not having to post reviews for every album so I think I’ll stick to not doing that and just rating them out of ten since it takes less time and effort to do so. Plus, it makes the posts look sorta cleaner.
  1. Yesterday
  2. Miss You
  3. Love Today
  4. 오! 다시 (Feat. U (唯))
  5. 제발
  6. 날씨 맑음 [Misty Blue Cover Song]
  7. Miss You [Alternative Version]
  8. Love Today (Sentimental Mix)
  9. Yesterday [MR]
  10. Love Today [MR]