Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Blue Sorbet – Club Ciel

Release: 2010
Genre: Electropop
Runtime: 34:35
Download (192)


Someone asked me to find this a couple months ago I think. Yeah, I’m late as fuck but here it is anyway. It’s alright if not maybe a tad bit underwhelming. Third and seventh tracks are pretty nice.

  1. Club Ciel Parking
  2. Move Your Body
  3. 2m15s
  4. Planet Shoes
  5. Magic
  6. Dream Dance
  7. I Luv Mio
  8. So Unfair
  9. I’ll Be There
  10. Secret Diary


1 comment:

  1. Thanks! I had no idea they had released another album.